About us

18 03 2020 6 18 03 2020 7

09 03 2020 1OJSC “Vesta-Borisov” is one of the most visible and significant trading enterprises in Borisov. It was founded in 1960 as a result of separation from the city food industry committee. Over the years, it has turned into a large enterprise numbering 1221 people.

OJSC Vesta-Borisov includes 45 retail outlets:

  • 38 stores, including department store «Vesta», House of Trade, online store;
  • 1 trade pavilion;
  • Universal market;
  • 5 catering facilities, including restaurant «Megapolis».

60 years for a trading company is a solid period of confirmation of a strong reputation and authority.

09 03 2020 2Since 2008, the company has been confidently holding the passing Banner of Borisov Region Executive Committee in the nomination «The Best Enterprise of Trade, Catering and Consumer Services» and is listed on the regional Honor Board.

Twice in 2008 and 2014, the company was awarded an Honorary Diploma of the Ministry of Trade «Bronze Mercury» for its highly efficient economic activity in the field of «Trade in Non-Food Products» and for the successes achieved in construction, reconstruction and technical re-equipment.

In 2016 -2017, according to the results of its activity, OJSC «Vesta-Borisov»  was listed on the Republican Board of Honor and recognized as the winner of the competition among trade enterprises.

Last modified on Wednesday, 08 April 2020

О нас

18 03 2020 6 18 03 2020 7

09 03 2020 1ОАО «Веста-Борисов» - одно из самых заметных и значительных торговых предприятий города Борисова. Образовано в 1960 году в результате выделения из состава горпищепромторга. За эти годы превратилось в крупное предприятие численностью 1221 человек.

В состав ОАО «Веста-Борисов» входит 42 торговых объекта:

  • 36 магазинов, в т.ч. универмаг «Веста», Дом торговли, интернет-магазин www.ivesta.by;
  • Универсальный рынок;
  • 5 объектов общественного питания, в т.ч. ресторан «Мегаполис».

60 лет для торгового предприятия – это солидный срок подтверждения прочной репутации и авторитета.

09 03 2020 2Начиная с 2008 года предприятие уверенно удерживает переходящее Знамя Борисовского райисполкома, в номинации «Лучшее предприятие торговли, общественного питания и бытового обслуживания» и занесено на районную Доску Почета.

Дважды в 2008 г. и 2014 г. предприятие было награждено Почетным Дипломом Министерства торговли «Бронзовый Меркурий», за высокоэффективную хозяйственную деятельность в сфере «Торговля непродовольственными товарами» и за успехи, достигнутые в строительстве, реконструкции и техническом перевооружении».

В 2016 -2017 году, по итогам работы, ОАО «Веста-Борисов» занесено на республиканскую Доску Почета и признано победителем соревнования среди предприятий торговли.

Последнее изменение 24.09.2018